21st October 2014

Just Dance 2015 Launches WorldWide

ubisoft canadaUbisoft® has announced that Just Dance® 2015, the sixth game in the best-selling Just Dance® franchise, is now available in North, Central and South America for all motion control gaming platforms, including  Wii U™ system, Xbox One, the all-in-one games and entertainment system from Microsoft and PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system. Just Dance 2015 is rated E10+ (Everyone 10+) and will be available at retail locations and online at the manufacturer’s suggested retail price between $39.99 and $49.99, depending on platform. The game will launch October 23 in EMEA territories (October 24 in the UK).


“Over the past six years, Just Dance has become the best-selling music game franchise of all time with over 50 million units sold to date,” said Lucile Bousquet, senior director of marketing and communications at Ubisoft Entertainment – Canada. “This year with Just Dance 2015 we’re featuring more top Billboard artists than ever before and we’ve worked to develop new game features that bring the community – our fans – into the game in innovative and interactive ways.”


Just Dance 2015 not only features over 40 tracks, but fans will also be able to download the track “Break Free” by Ariana Grande Ft. Zedd for free, starting on October 21.

This entry was posted on Tuesday, October 21st, 2014 at 10:21 am and is filed under Everyone 10+, Music, National News, New Releases, Party. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
  1. Tami Quiring (@VillageGamer)
    3:22 am on October 21st, 2014

    .@UbisoftCanada Announces That Just Dance 2015 Has Launched WorldWide http://t.co/2SvxL0cr8K

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Archives

  • Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Select a list:

  • GWEN Radio
  • Gamers Giving Back